October 20th - 22nd, 2017

NEW Location:

Tebala Event Center - 7910 Newburg Road, Rockford, Illinois 61108

This is the Rockford Game Convention you are looking for!

CONTACT US

EVENT STAFF

 

Antina Richards Pennock, Convention & Events Manager - Games@what-khan.com

 

Scott Johnson, Dealer Manager - Dealers@what-khan.com

 

Janna Bailey, Publications & Promotions - Press@what-khan.com

 

Danielle Vance, Registration - Registration@what-khan.com

 

Mike Pennock, Henchman of the Minions - Henchman@what-khan.com

 

Kate Moan, Auction - Auction@what-khan.com

 

You can reach us by mail at:

 

What-Khan Convention, LLC

PO Box 10032

Loves Park, IL 61111

 

 

Contact Us  ~  FAQ  ~  Help Wanted  ~

You can reach us by mail at: What-Khan Convention, LLC, PO Box 10032, Loves Park, IL 61111

 

This is the official web site of the Rock-Con Convention and What Khan Convention, LLC. To report a problem with this site, please email webmaster (at) what-khan.com.

©2014-2017 What Khan Convention LLC.